Hero Image

Contact us

Address

Swedish National Space Agency
Box 4006
SE-171 04 Solna
SWEDEN

Visitor adress

Hemvärnsgatan 15, Solna, Sweden

Phone

+46 8 40 90 77 00

E-mail

rymdstyrelsen@snsa.se

Staff

Anna Rathsman
Director-General
Phone:+46 8 409 077 86
anna.rathsman@snsa.se

Sofia Strand
Chief of staff
Phone: +46-8 409 077 94
sofia.strand@snsa.se

Göran Boberg
Director of Earth Observation
Phone: + 46 8 409 077 83
goran.boberg@snsa.se

Carina Dahlgren
Senior Registry Clerk
Phone: + 46 8 409 077 84
carina.dahlgren@snsa.se

Kristine Dannenberg
Head of Rocket and Balloon Programmes and Life Sciences
Phone:+46 8 409 077 98
kristine.dannenberg@snsa.se

Tobias Edman
Head of Innovation and Public Benefit
Telefon: 08-409 077 80
tobias.edman@snsa.se

Christian Hånberg
Head of Telecommunication and Navigation
Phone:+46 8 409 077 78
christian.hanberg@snsa.se

Anna Maria Johansson
Head of Legal Affairs and International Relations
Phone:+46 8 409 077 77
annamaria.johansson@snsa.se

Johan Köhler
Head of Solar System Science
Phone:+46 8 409 077 93
johan.kohler@snsa.se

Helene Körling
Head of Financial Affairs
Phone:+46 8 40 90 77 79
helene.korling@snsa.se

Thorwald Larsson
Director of Strategy
Phone:+46 8 409 077 81
thorwald.larsson@snsa.se

Ronnie Lindberg
Head of National Satellites Programme
Phone: +46 8 40 90 77 91
ronnie.lindberg@snsa.se

Björn Lovén
Head of Technology Programmes and Earth Observation Data Management
Phone: +46 8 409 077 95
bjorn.loven@snsa.se

Per Magnusson
Head of Astronomy and Atmospheric Sciences
Phone:+46 8 409 077 92
per.magnusson@snsa.se

Johan Marcopoulos
Head of Communication
Phone:+46 8 409 077 88
johan.marcopoulos@snsa.se

Misty Nahuel
Communication
Administrative Officer 
Phone: +46 8 409 077 87
misty.nahuel@snsa.se

Christer Nilsson
Director of Technology
Phone:+46 8 409 077 96
christer.nilsson@snsa.se

Elisabet Sandelin
Administrative Officer 
Phone: + 46 8 409 077 90
elisabet.sandelin@snsa.se

Perina Stjernlöf
Communication
Head of Schools and Education
Phone: + 46 8 409 077 97
perina.stjernlof@snsa.se

Filip Svensson 
Communication
Phone: + 46 8 40 90 77 89
filip.svensson@snsa.se

Birgitta Tångring
Financial Affairs
Administrative officer
Phone: +46 8 40 90 77 82
birgitta.tangring@snsa.se